Hours

Regular Mall Hours

Monday to Friday:
10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday:
9:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday:
12:00pm to 5:00pm

Home Hardware

Monday to Friday:
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday:
9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday:
12:00pm to 5:00pm

Kitchen Stuff Plus

Monday to Friday:
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday:
9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday:
10:00am to 6:00pm

Metro

Open 24 hours

Rexall Drugstore

Monday to Friday:
8:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday:
8:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday:
10:00am to 5:00pm

Target

Monday to Saturday
8:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday:
8:00am to 9:00pm

Winners

Monday to Friday:
9:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday:
9:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday:
11:00am to 6:00pm
Hours

2015 Important Dates to Remember

Cloverdale Mall will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, February 16, 2015 - Family Day
Friday, April 3, 2015 - Good Friday
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Easter Sunday
Monday, May 18, 2015 - Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - Canada Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labour Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Years Day

Please Note:
Monday, August 3, 2015 - Civic Holiday - Mall Open 10am - 6pm