Hours

EXTENDED HOLIDAY
SHOPPING HOURS

Effective Saturday, November 29

Monday to Friday:
9:30am to 9:00pm
Saturdays:
9:30am to 7:00pm
Sundays:
11:00am to 6:00pm
Christmas Eve:
Wednesday, December 24
9:30am to 5:00pm
Christmas Day:
Thursday, December 25
Mall Closed
Boxing Day:
Friday, December 26
9:30am to 5:00pm
Dec 27 to 30:
Regular Mall Hours
December 27 - 9:30am to 6:00pm
December 28 - 12 noon to 5:00pm
December 29 & 30 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
New Year's Eve:
Wednesday, December 31
9:30am to 5pm
New Year's Day:
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Mall Closed
Friday, January 2:
Regular Mall Hours Resume

*For the Holiday Hours of our Major Stores: Metro, Target, Winners, Kitchen Stuff Plus, Home Hardware and Rexall Drugstore please visit their individual listings on our on-line store directory.

Metro

Open 24 hours

Target

Monday to Friday:
8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday:
8:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday:
8:00am to 9:00pm

Winners

Monday to Friday:
9:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday:
9:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday:
11:00am to 6:00pm

Kitchen Stuff Plus

Monday to Friday:
9:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday:
9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday:
10:00am to 6:00pm

Home Hardware

Monday to Friday:
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday:
9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday:
12:00pm to 5:00pm

Rexall Drugstore

Monday to Friday:
8:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday:
8:00am to 6:00pm
Hours

2014 Important Dates to Remember

Cloverdale Mall will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, February 17, 2014 - Family Day
Friday, April 18, 2014 - Good Friday
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - Easter Sunday
Monday, May 19, 2014 - Victoria Day
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - Canada Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labour Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Years Day

Please Note:
Monday, August 4, 2014 - Civic Holiday - Mall Open 10am - 6pm